Riigigümnaasiumide direktorid

  • Prindi

Hiiumaa Gümnaasium

Ivo Eesmaa

+372 510 4819

eesmaa@kardla.edu.ee             

 

Jõhvi Gümnaasium

Tatjana Ait (direktori kohusetäitja)

+372 392 9714

tatjana.ait@johvi.edu.ee

 

Jõgevamaa Gümnaasium

Priit Põdra

+372 5681 3035

priit.podra@gymnaasium.ee    

 

Läänemaa Ühisgümnaasium

Leidi Schmidt

+372 5624 2580

leidi.schmidt@lyg.edu.ee          

 

Noarootsi Gümnaasium

Laine Belovas

+372 474 1217

laine@ng.edu.ee           

  

Nõo Reaalgümnaasium

Jaanus Järveoja

+372 503 0469

jaanus@nrg.tartu.ee    

  

Pärnu Koidula Gümnaasium

Indrek Kaldo

+372 442 7433

indrek@koidulag.edu.ee           

 

 Põlva Gümnaasium

Alo Savi

+372 5695 0348

alo.savi@yahoo.com

 

 Tartu Tamme Gümnaasium

Ain Tõnisson

+372 741 2071

ain.tonisson@tammegymnaasium.ee 

 

Valga Gümnaasium

Andrus Murumaa

+372 5309 4938

andrus.murumaa@valgagym.ee            

 

Viljandi Gümnaasium

Ülle Luisk

+372 5855 9955

ylle.luisk@vilgym.edu.ee

 

Võru Gümnaasium

Karmo Kurvits

+372 5898 5101

karmo.kurvits@voru.edu.ee